fbpx
Clinic Owner Comments about Clinic Mastery
Don’t take our word for it – check out what other clinic owners have said about Clinic Mastery
Click to Read Case Studies from Our Members
A word from our Partners

Tristan White

Clinic Mastery’s obsession and expertise in guiding us health professionals to lead inspired teams and transform client experiences through sustainable systems is a method that brings structure, confidence and results – I know because we’ve worked together. Culture is everything to long term business success and the CM team will…

Tristan White

Founder & CEO of The Physio Co

Yianni Serpanos

Integrating digital healthcare services in and around the lives, schedules, goals and aspirations of your clients is a fast track to success in modern healthcare. To this end HealthTech alone will get you part of the way, you’ll also need the benefit of evolving tried & tested systems for your…

Yianni Serpanos

Founder of Core Plus

Fahad Rahman

“Clinic Mastery is hands down the best and most valuable investment a health practitioner can do to improve not only their business, but ultimately patient care” The breadth of knowledge and experience in the Clinic Mastery team is unparalleled. But what really sets them apart are the values the team…

Fahad Rahman

Head of Partnerships at Medipass

Read what other clinic owners have said about Clinic Mastery on Facebook

    positive review  Feeling so inspired and armed with a wealth of knowledge and practical strategies to implement, after a day at the admin clinic mastery. Thanks so much to Dan and Brigid. Your passion and enthusiasm genuinely shines through.

    Lucy Arnott Avatar Lucy Arnott
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  Amazing community! A wealth of information with no fear of sharing ?⭐

    Courtney Ley Avatar Courtney Ley
    May 19, 2019

    5 star review  What can I say about these bearded sports coat wearing guys with such enthusiasm and dedication for our businesses? It’s a huge thank-you from me. It’s wonderful to have clarity of vision to achieve my business goals in a step by step process, based on urgency and importance but acknowledging the little things that still need to be scheduled. Their thoughtful coaching in the Clinic Mastery program has guided me to make the best decisions regarding systems and structures for our team as we move forward together as a cohesive unit, providing the AWESOME services for our clients on a daily basis!! Thanks Dan, Ben, Shane, Jack, Peter, Annie, Brigid, Andrew, Rebecca and Mick!!!

    Sue Park Avatar Sue Park
    August 5, 2018

    positive review  highly recommend. fantastic interaction and energy in the workshop.

    Andy Allan Avatar Andy Allan
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  Clinic Mastery is an incredible community to be a part of. It is a great way to seek support and advice from like minded people who have been through all the same challenges you might be facing.

    Hannah Drysdale Avatar Hannah Drysdale
    May 19, 2019

    5 star review  Thank you for the information, a-ha moments and for bringing so many great minds together to share information

    Ruth Woollett Avatar Ruth Woollett
    May 6, 2018

    5 star review  Clinic mastery offers a supportive environment which brings together stories, suggestions and action plans for like minded health professionals in business. Thank you!

    Tess Armstrong Avatar Tess Armstrong
    August 5, 2018

    positive review  Fanstastic weekend of learnings. Thankyou ??

    Andrew Daubney Avatar Andrew Daubney
    May 19, 2019

    positive review  Awesome weekend spent at the Brisbane Live Event 2019. Certainly took a lot away from the weekend and can’t wait to implement it into our business.

    Adam D'Addazio Avatar Adam D'Addazio
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  Very helpful and insightful coaches to break down everything and reconstruct the whole picture again, in a different more efficient and meaningful way. Helped a lot with my clarity and vision of the business, great for pushing me to implement and action! Thank you team!

    Winnie Wu Avatar Winnie Wu
    August 11, 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic weekend in Melbourne with the CM fraternity!

    Grant Taylor Avatar Grant Taylor
    August 5, 2018

    5 star review  Such an empowering seminar.

    Neek Contii Avatar Neek Contii
    August 5, 2018

    5 star review  I have just commenced my Clinic Mastery journey and attended the Business Academy work shop in Melbourne (5-6 August 2018). I’m so impressed with the professional, friendly and patient way that the Clinic Mastery team guide and educate their members. I know that it is early days, but I am ready to implement my first strategy change to work with my fantastic team.

    Matthew Harris Avatar Matthew Harris
    August 5, 2018

    5 star review  Met so many amazing clinic owners and learnt so much I will implement into my own clinic from all the mentors �

    Tegan McKenna Avatar Tegan McKenna
    August 5, 2018

    positive review  Love everything about this wonderful team of business coaches reaching out to help other clinicians take more control of their lives and avoid burn out. Thanks for sharing your experience and helping us.

    Shenaz Morkas Avatar Shenaz Morkas
    August 11, 2019
Ready to Assess Your Clinic?

Discover Your Clinic Score and Amplify your Impact!

Menu