5 Star Reviews about Clinic Mastery
Don’t take our word for it – check out what other clinic owners have said about Clinic Mastery
Click to Read Case Studies from Clinic Mastery
A word from our Partners

Tristan White

Clinic Mastery’s obsession and expertise in guiding us health professionals to lead inspired teams and transform client experiences through sustainable systems is a method that brings structure, confidence and results – I know because we’ve worked together. Culture is everything to long term business success and the CM team will…

Tristan White

Founder & CEO of The Physio Co

Yianni Serpanos

Integrating digital healthcare services in and around the lives, schedules, goals and aspirations of your clients is a fast track to success in modern healthcare. To this end HealthTech alone will get you part of the way, you’ll also need the benefit of evolving tried & tested systems for your…

Yianni Serpanos

Founder of Core Plus

Fahad Rahman

“Clinic Mastery is hands down the best and most valuable investment a health practitioner can do to improve not only their business, but ultimately patient care” The breadth of knowledge and experience in the Clinic Mastery team is unparalleled. But what really sets them apart are the values the team…

Fahad Rahman

Head of Partnerships at Medipass

Read what other clinic owners have said about Clinic Mastery from our Facebook reviews!

    5 star review  I never give testimonials and i'm as sceptical about them as I used to be about business coaching. So here I am giving a testimonial about my out of this world business coaches. If you are me, stop justifying why your business sucks and do something about it. Stop worrying about the money, it took me a month to make it back, then each month after that just grows. You won't find more passionate, committed and supportive guys to work with. Do it before they raise their prices to reflect how much they are worth. Or don't and leave them all to me.

    Dave Renfrew Avatar Dave Renfrew
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  I love this amazing community created by the Clinic Mastery team. Not only do you get to learn from the awesome CM team, but it's so inspiring to learn from the other passionate and driven practitioners that CM attract. Clinic Mastery has made us see the business of health care in a whole different way and the results are in our patient outcomes, the fulfilment of our team members, our numbers and the freedom we have been able to create for ourselves and our family 🙂

    Brigid Linden Avatar Brigid Linden
    May 23, 2017

    positive review  A great team of professionals who are stoked about helping others explore their potential

    Natalie Whish-Wilson Avatar Natalie Whish-Wilson
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  An amazing 2 days of learning and sharing experiences with other clinic owners. A practical, engaging course from which you come away with an action plan and the confidence to execute it.

    Laura Gentile Avatar Laura Gentile
    May 19, 2019

    5 star review  I have done workshop over the weekend. I think this is the best thing happen to me and to my business. I cant thanks enough Brogan to introduce me to this. I think my life is going to change from tomorrow onward. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to come and meet you guys. Thanks

    Tajinder Singh Avatar Tajinder Singh
    August 5, 2018

    5 star review  Clinic Mastery has met and exceeded our expectations! We are so grateful for their help in transforming our clinic - starting with us! Highly recommend you talk to them and see how they can help you, your clinic and your clients thrive!

    Jess Nest Avatar Jess Nest
    May 28, 2017

    positive review  Feeling so inspired and armed with a wealth of knowledge and practical strategies to implement, after a day at the admin clinic mastery. Thanks so much to Dan and Brigid. Your passion and enthusiasm genuinely shines through.

    Lucy Arnott Avatar Lucy Arnott
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  An amazing and varied group of people giving the ability to help you in every aspect of your business! So much to take away from every event

    Sami Flay Avatar Sami Flay
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  Over a weekend course - grow your clinic, I have reaffirmed as well as learned pillars of clinic culture, hiring and social media. I was able to workshop current problems within the clinic with the CM team and other course attendees. Mind blown and so happy that I put the time aside to work ON my business.

    Christine Louise Avatar Christine Louise
    May 19, 2019

    5 star review  Had first experience with Clinic Mastery at an event here in Brisbane! One day done of 2 and absolutely mind blowing stuff! People awesome and content is insane! Pumped for day 2! Yeww��

    Corey Rickit Avatar Corey Rickit
    May 5, 2018

    positive review  Thank you Clinic Mastery for a great weekend of thought- and action-provoking content!

    Nicole Torre Avatar Nicole Torre
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  Attended my first live event last weekend and certainly won't be my last time. Mind-blowing, game changing content! So many strategies, so many action points! Thank you !

    Hasan Ahmed Avatar Hasan Ahmed
    May 21, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic course for any health professional wanting to take their business to the next level.

    Christopher Jones Avatar Christopher Jones
    February 24, 2019

    positive review  Great event with lots of practical take home messages and actions. Excited about working with these legends!

    Bianca Ivers Elliott Avatar Bianca Ivers Elliott
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  Thanks for an inspiring weekend workshop. It was a great opportunity to meet with other business owners in all stages of business. I was able to discuss & learn about areas our business needs to work on & walked away with some really clear goals and plans for the future.

    Jessica French-Spillane Avatar Jessica French-Spillane
    August 11, 2019
Ready to Assess Your Clinic?

Discover Your Clinic Score and Amplify your Impact!

Menu